Presently, Pakistani Passport Holders Can Visit to these 11 Nations Without Visa

Pakistani Passport Holders Can Visit these 11 Nations Without Visa

As of June 2023, Pakistani identification is positioned 195th on the planet as per the Visa Guide Identification List. This positioning demonstrates the degree of non-visa travel access that Pakistani residents need to various nations. Tragically, Pakistani identification holders have limited travel potential without a visa, with admittance to just 11 nations without a visa necessity.

The nations and domains that Pakistani identification holders can venture out to without a visa include the

  1. Cook Islands
  2. Dominica
  3. Haiti
  4. Micronesia
  5. Montserrat
  6. Niue
  7. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  8. Tajikistan
  9. Gambia
  10. Trinidad and Tobago
  11. Vanuatu

This implies that Pakistani residents can visit these objections for the travel industry, business, or different purposes without the need to get a visa ahead of time.

In any event, it is critical to take note of the fact that, without a visa, certain prerequisites should be satisfied. Pakistani voyagers should have substantial identification with adequate legitimacy, typically no less than a half year past the expected date of takeoff. Also, a few nations might require Pakistani visa holders to give proof of movement and health care coverage inclusion.

For movement to nations excluded from the sans visa list, Pakistani identification holders should apply for a visa ahead of time. Every nation has its particular visa application cycle, necessities, and charges, which might differ depending on the motivation behind the visit, like the travel industry, business, study, or work.

It is prudent for Pakistani residents arranging worldwide travel to advise the important international haven or department of their ideal objective to acquire exact and modern data concerning visa prerequisites and application methods.

Pakistani Passport Holders:

As of my knowledge cutoff in September 2021, Pakistani passport holders could visit the following 11 nations without a visa or with a visa-on-arrival:

  1. Dominica
  2. Haiti
  3. Micronesia
  4. Niue
  5. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  6. Saint Lucia
  7. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  8. Samoa
  9. Trinidad and Tobago
  10. Vanuatu
  11. Montserrat

However, please note that visa policies can change over time, and it’s essential to check with the embassy or consulate of the destination country for the most up-to-date information before making any travel plans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *